Recommended sources for my books

A generic image

Recommended sources for purchasing my books

I am not a seller or retailer and I don't want to become one. I only sell a limited number of copies here so that I can send dedicated copies to my readers who cannot come to a reading. I can only offer copies that I have previously bought myself from my publisher. That is why not all the books I have published can be found here.

On this author's page you can only order books that are to be personalised with a dedication. Of course, there is no extra charge for this. The author will send them to you free of charge within Germany.

For books that are not offered here, I recommend the following sources of supply:

The books are also available in other online shops or you can order them from the bookseller of your choice. If I am in your neighbourhood for readings, I will be happy to sign them on site if you wish. Just bring your book with you.

There are no products to list in this category.

Languages

(image for) Deutsch  (image for) English  

Who's Online

There currently are 6 guests online.
Copyright © 2024 Storyteller. Powered by Zen Cart

Empfohlene Quellen für meine Bücher

Ein allgemeines Bild

Empfohlene Quellen zum Erwerb meiner Bücher

Ich bin kein Verkäufer oder Händler und ich möchte auch keiner werden. Allein, um meinen Lesern, die nicht zu mir zu einer Lesung kommen können, gewidmete Exemplare  zukommen zu lassen, betreibe ich hier einen eingeschränkten Verkauf. Ich kann  nur Exemplare anbieten, die ich selbst vorher von meinem Verlag gekauft habe. Deshalb sind auch nicht alle Bücher, die ich veröffentlicht habe, hier zu finden.

Auf dieser Autorenseite können nur Bücher bestellt werden, die mit einer persönlichen Widmung versehen werden sollen. Selbstverständlich ist das nicht mit Mehrkosten verbunden. Der Autor sendet Ihnen diese innerhalb Deutschlands versandkostenfrei zu.

Für Bücher, die hier nicht angeboten werden, empfehle ich die folgenden Bezugsquellen:

Die Bücher sind auch in anderen Online-Shops erhältlich oder Sie können sie beim Buchhändler Ihrer Wahl bestellen. Wenn ich für Lesungen in Ihrer Nähe bin, signiere ich sie gerne vor Ort, wenn Sie es wünschen. Bringen Sie einfach Ihr Buch mit.

In dieser Kategorie gibt es derzeit keine Artikel.

Sprachen

(Bild für) Deutsch  (Bild für) English  

Wer ist online

Zur Zeit sind 5 Gäste online.
Copyright © 2024 Storyteller. Powered by Zen Cart